TMC GmbH


Catalyst for simplifying your production processes

Our Services

About Us

With more than 30 years of industry expertise in the paint, lacquer, printing ink, and adhesives industries, we combine existing experience and technology knowledge with modern information tools to bring greater effectiveness and simplification to business processes.

About Us
TMC Team

Do you want to simplify your production processes?

Contact

News

What our customers say

Prof. Hubert Culik
— I have come to know TMC Technology & Marketing Consulting under the leadership of Frank Kother as a reliable, competent and fast-acting partner. When it comes to topics such as raw material consolidation, selection of alternative raw materials and formulation optimization, TMC has the right support. When it comes to setting up modular production, TMC has special, specific know-how.

Prof. Hubert Culik / Kansai Helios Coatings GmbH

Dr. Isolde Bachert
— Mr. Kother has an ideal combination of raw material knowledge and knowledge of manufacturing processes in the field of paints/lacquers, which he brings to our modularization project. With specific raw material/supplier recommendations, we were able to identify significant savings and develop universal modules after a short period of time. His broad process engineering expertise is essential for us to create an optimized production concept. With his winning personality, Mr. Kother also succeeds in picking up employees from different work levels and functional areas in such a way that those involved are happy to adopt new perspectives and implement new ways of working.

Dr. Isolde Bachert / Follmann GmbH & Co. KG

Pierangelo Zobbio
— Estalia Performance Coatings S.p.A. is an Italian company that operates on the market with the Franchi & Kim and Damiani brands, leaders on the market for the production of water and solvent based products for industry, software and industrial tinting solutions. Thanks to the close collaboration with Frank Kother, Estalia Performance Coatings has developed an innovative modular production system for epoxy and polyacrylic products. Such innovative production method allows the rationalization of the production phases by simplifying the complexities of the single formulations standardizing them into modules which, depending on the different combination methods, allow the realization of different kind of product.

Pierangelo Zobbio / Estalia Performance Coatings S.p.A

TMC GmbH


Katalysator für die Vereinfachung Ihrer Produktionsprozesse

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Über uns

Mit mehr als 30 Jahren Branchenkenntnis in der Farben-, Lack-, Druckfarben und Klebstoffindustrie kombinieren wir vorhandene Erfahrungen und Technologiekenntnisse mit modernen Informationswerkzeugen und bringen mehr Effektivität und Vereinfachung in die Geschäftsprozesse.

Über uns
TMC Team

Wollen Sie eine Vereinfachung Ihrer Produktionsprozesse?

Kontakt

Aktuelles

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Prof. Hubert Culik
— Ich habe die TMC Technology & Marketing Consulting unter der Führung von Frank Kother als verlässlichen, kompetenten und rasch agierenden Partner kennengelernt. Wenn es um Themenstellungen wie Rohstoffkonsolidierung, Auswahl alternativer Rohstoffe und Formulierungsoptimierung geht, hat man mit TMC die richtige Unterstützung. Beim Aufbau modularer Fertigung hat TMC spezielles, spezifisches Know How.

Prof. Hubert Culik / Kansai Helios Coatings GmbH

Dr. Isolde Bachert
— Herr Kother verfügt über eine ideale Kombination aus Rohstoffwissen und Wissen über Fertigungsverfahren im Bereich Farben/Lacke, das er in unser Modularisierungs-Projekt einbringt. Mit konkreten Rohstoff- / Lieferantenempfehlungen konnten wir nach kurzer Zeit wesentliche Einsparungen identifizieren und universelle Module entwickeln. Seine breite verfahrenstechnische Kompetenz ist für uns essentiell zur Erstellung eines optimierten Produktionskonzeptes. Herr Kother gelingt es mit seiner gewinnenden Persönlichkeit zudem, Mitarbeiter verschiedener Arbeitsebenen und Funktionsbereiche so abzuholen, dass die Beteiligten gerne neue Blickwinkel einnehmen und neue Arbeitsweisen umsetzen.

Dr. Isolde Bachert / Follmann GmbH & Co. KG

Pierangelo Zobbio
— Estalia Performance Coatings S.p.A. ist ein italienisches Unternehmen, das mit den Marken Franchi & Kim und Damiani auf dem Markt agiert und Marktführer in der Produktion von wasser- und lösemittelbasierten Produkten für die Industrie, Software und industrielle Tönungslösungen ist. Dank der engen Zusammenarbeit mit Frank Kother hat Estalia Performance Coatings ein innovatives modulares Produktionssystem für Epoxid- und Polyacrylprodukte entwickelt. Diese innovative Produktionsmethode ermöglicht die Rationalisierung der Produktionsphasen durch die Vereinfachung der Komplexität der einzelnen Formulierungen, indem sie in Module standardisiert werden, die, abhängig von den verschiedenen Kombinationsmethoden, die Realisierung verschiedener Produkttypen ermöglichen.

Pierangelo Zobbio / Estalia Performance Coatings S.p.A